.....Website Menu Guidelines (click here)* ......* Indicates Links. If Not Working Please Report (click here)*

2020 Awards for Luton Scouters

Date: 3rd Apr 2020 Author: Gerald Law

The following Awards have been announced for 2020 by the Scout Association for Luton Scout Members
Congratulations go to

Silver Wolf
Cynthia Margaret Sutherst (Falkes Scout District)

Silver Acorn
Michael John Missenden (Falkes Scout District)
Sharon Marie Wise-Sharp (Falkes Scout District)








We also congratulate receipents of the following awards have also been published for 2020

Falkes (Luton) Scout District
Bar to the Award for Merit
Rowland Martin Watson
Award for Merit
Llewellyn John Rees

Icknield (Luton) Scout District
Bar to the Award for Merit
Phil Jeffrey
Award for Merit
Alan John Southwell
Helen Elizabeth Ayres
Chief Scout’s Commendation
for Good Service
Ashley Stuart Chambers
Mark Frank Robinson
Pamela Claire Wright

Put your phone down and what are you left with? Just teamwork, courage and the skills to succeed.’
Bear Grylls, Chief Scout Bear Grylls